St Catherine's College Rowing Society
President: Colin Smith
Vice Presidents: Don Barton, Neil Chugani, Richard Peters, Sir Matthew Pinsent CBE, Ben Sylvester, Zoe de Toledo, Andrew Triggs Hodge OBE.

Last Updated: 07MAR17

Honours Boards

This is the current layout (1st October 2006) of the various honours boards in the boathouse clubroom.

There are currently 12 panels on the right hand wall as you enter.

Internationals Blues Men's Captains Women's Captains
1958-93 1994-2001 2001-05 [empty] 1945-92 1993-2005 2006 [door] 1875-1930 1930-62 1963-92 1993-2006 1976-2003 2003-06 [door]
Image A Image C Image D Image F
Image B Image E

On the opposite wall:

Matthew Pinsent [WINDOW] Sponsors Donors
Image G Image H

There is also a plaque containing the names of winners of the Ben Sylvester Awards which I have not yet photographed.

Known omissions/errors & updates to be added